Our Webinars for your first impression

We would be happy to present our app in a live webinar and answer your questions.

Just click on a date that suits you and register for the webinar.

For our webinars we use the platform zoom. You don’t need to download any software for this, but can easily participate via any internet browser.

We are looking forward to you!

Wednesday, 22 April 2020 at 09:00 am
Friday, 24 April 2020 at 11:00 am
Tuesday, 28 April 2020 at 10:00 am
Thursday, 30 April 2020 at 11:00 am
Monday, 4 May 2020 at 10:00 am
Wednesday, 6 May 2020 at 11:00 am
Friday, 8 May 2020 at 11:00 am

NEW: Webinars on the topic of “GDPR & Digitisation in kindergartens

Together with our external data protection officer, Thomas Bischoff, we take a look at the requirements of the GDPR and deal with the everyday issues in kindergartens with regard to data protection with a special focus on the use of digital media.

A webinar for educators and nursery managers.

Questions are allowed and welcome! Use the time to clarify your questions regarding the GDPR with an expert.

Friday, 17 April 2020 at 09.30 am
Monday, 20 April 2020 at 11.30 am
Friday, 23 April 2020 at 09.00 am